HTML / Text Box

High School Staff

 

Eden Adkins  YrBk/BIM edenadkins@frankstonisd.net  
Damien Bates Basketball Coach damienbates@frankstonisd.net  
Greg Branch Asst. Principal/Coach  gregbranch@frankstonisd.net  
Jennifer Bruton Algebra jenniferbruton@frankstonisd.net  
Robert Cheek Band Aide robertcheek@frankstonisd.net  
Heather Chitty Band heatherchitty@frankstonisd.net  
Marc Chitty Lifeskills Aide/Coach marcchitty@frankstonisd.net  
Doreen Sweeney Registrar doreensweeney@frankstonisd.net  
Nichole Davis Biology/Physics/ A&P nicholedavis@frankstonisd.net  
Cody Ellis Technology/Coach codyellis@frankstonisd.net  
Billy Holcomb Ag billyholcomb@frankstonisd.net  
Lloyd Keel  Social Studies/Coach  lloydkeel@frankstonisd.net  
Elizabeth Lade Art elizabethlade@frankstonisd.net   
Jonny Louvier Head Football Coach/
Athletic Director
jonnylouvier@frankstonisd.net  
Shawna Lynch Theater Arts shawnalynch@frankstonisd.net  
Kim McGuffey PreCal/Geometry kimmcguffey@frankstonisd.net  
Debbie Meritt Library Aide debbiemeritt@frankstonisd.net  
Dana Moon  Spanish  danamoon@frankstonisd.net  
Cindy Owens Counselor cindyowens@frankstonisd.net  
Amy Porter  Nurse amyporter@frankstonisd.net  
Kandi Price Secretary kandiprice@frankstonisd.net  
Jerry Reed Science/Coach jerryreed@frankstonisd.net  
Monte Regester  IPC/Physics monteregester@frankstonisd.net                                                     
Kristin Robertson  ISS Aide kristinrobertson@frankstonisd.net  
Lesa Sanders Lifeskills  lesasanders@frankstonisd.net  
Kirk Shackelford Resource kirkshackelford@frankstonisd.net  
Shannon Vittrup English shannonvittrup@frankstonisd.net  
Ben Swain Ag benswain@frankstonisd.net  
Chris White  English  chriswhite@frankstonisd.net  
Paula Willis CM Aide paulawillis@frankstonisd.net